Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Oshkosh, WI, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:ask me...
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:the seeker...
  • Music:Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:sting / the police, don henley, annie lennox, van halen, motley crue, 80's pop / rock, etc.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:mel gibson (although i don't approve of recent events...) :)
  • Favorite TV shows:star trek (i'm not a geek!)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:maybe door county?? or mexico...
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:two brothers, pilora's, etc. (those are both local so if you don't know them, that's why!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:slinger high, university of wis- oshkosh
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)