Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Dilvery driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am fun easy to get a long with and like to have a good time.
  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tarry clark
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Days of thunder
  • Favorite TV shows:Golden girls
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting
  • My idea of a great trip:north carolina
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:fombos
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:comosun colage
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)