Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May '14
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Albans, VT, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 35%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:KLOVE
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Amazing Race, NCIS, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Most places are fun to visit if you're with the right person!
  • Food:American, French, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Gordon College, University of Vermont
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)