Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Old Town Spring 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Willis, TX, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love my family and friends and love spending time with them. I enjoy meeting new people and doing things on the spur of the minute. I enjoy volunteering and helping people. I love to dance and need a dance partner.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flatts, Gary Allen, Alan Jackson, Michael Bolton, George Straight, Chicago,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind, Avatar, Robert Redford, Pierce Brosnan, John Wayns
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, Rescue Me, All CSI's, any mystery or comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, walking the beach, sightseeing, local cuisine
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Pappasita's, Chili's, Texas Roadhouse, Outback, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:HS in Texas, Business School in Texas
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)