Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Jamison, PA, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Special Education Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:kind-hearted, devoted, sarcastic, compassionate, die-hard Phillies and Duke Basketball fan
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Civil Wars, Hillsong, Ingrid Michaelson, NeedtoBreathe
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:Parks and Rec, The Office, Modern Family, Project Runway, Baseball and College Basketball games.
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:an adventure that includes relaxation with exploring.
  • Food:American, French, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Cheesecake Factory, Juniors in NYC
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:York College and Eastern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)