Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Meridian, ID, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:preschool teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:carrie underwood, jermey camp, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Enchanted I love Amy Adams, The Blind side
  • Favorite TV shows:Glee, American idol and, Greys Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going too the Mtns or the Beach
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, The Panda and, Smokey Mtn Pizza.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Boise State, Calvery Chapel Bible College, Bryman College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)