Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Working in Iowa summer 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, USA
Age: 23
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Welder Helper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:All Transformers, Sherlock Holmes(both)...
  • Favorite TV shows:M*A*S*H* House, Mythbusters, how its made, modern marvels, I love the Discovery channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Have fun, laugh a lot, and make great memories
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Ala Roma, Main Exchange, La Tapatia
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Trinity Baptist
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)