Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Yakima, WA, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Hairstylist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I don't ever know what to put here...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kutless, skillet, Rascal Flatts, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Chris LeDoux, George Jones,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Princess Bride, Elf, Madea movies, Braveheart
  • Favorite TV shows:Anything reality tv, I love Lucy, Ellen de Generes
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything with a beach, the mountains, Disneyland :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Famous Dave's, Bubba Gumps
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cosmetology school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)