Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Meridian, ID, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Treasury Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Tye Tribbett, Tasha Cobbs, Mumford & Sons, Regina Spektor, Needtobreathe, Sara Bareilles, Rachel Lampa, Karmin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything classic.
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxation, sight seeing, and food
  • Food:American, South American, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Bombay Grill, Costa Vida, Pie Hole
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Christian Liberty Academy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)