Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:health care
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:pure heart
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Newsboys, Casting Crowns..many of the contemporary Christian bands!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump, The Pelican Brief, It's a Wonderful Life..Robin Williams, Susan Sarandon
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping or a 5 star resort anywhere
  • Food:Japanese
  • Favorite a mini visit to that country
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Wayne State University, St Thomas of Villanova Miami
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)