Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

September 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Marion, AR, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 41%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My heart's desire: "He must become more important; I must become less important."
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Michael W. Smith, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Facing the Giants, Gladiator, Braveheart, Cinderella Man
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The mountains (a quiet lake-side cabin) or the beach (lots of sun and sunsets)!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas de Brazil
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Associate and Bachelor Degrees; some work completed toward a Master's Degree
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)