Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me at work 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 58%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare Attorney
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love pizza I love the beach I love all types of music I have lived in 8 states
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alison Krause , Foo Fighters, Jim Croce, America
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Auntie Mame
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking your time to enjoy a trip abroad to a place with a beach and historical sites to visit
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern
  • Favorite restaurants:I generally eat at home
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)