Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:baker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Mom of 3 grown children, young at heart and love to camp
  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rawlins Cross, The Mudmen , Rascal flatts, Michael W. Smith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fave movie-Field of Dreams Actors-Katharine Hepburn, Jason Statham, Kevin Costner
  • Favorite TV shows:Bluebloods
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:going to the East Coast
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:The Keg, The Mandarin
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Mohawk College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)