Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Class Reunion 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:law enforcement
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:humble, spirited and kind
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Mayer, Beatles,Train, Andrea Bocelli
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Chocolate, classic movies from the 40,s George Clooney
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody loves Raymond, Castle, The Middle (don't watch much TV)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Ireland, Greece, Spain, Italy or Bethany Beach
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Ethnic restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Catholic High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)