Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Well I am  t minus a
Gender: Male
Location: Sterling, CO, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   white: 24%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Department of Corrections
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alan Jackson, Toby Keith, Montgomery Gentry
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • My idea of a great trip:Have fun with the drve, with good conversation.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Any mom and pop place with good food!!!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Custer county high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)