Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

summer 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:university instructor/postdoctoral fellow
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bob Dylan, Ani DiFranco
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Color Purple, Shawshank Redemption
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:spur of the moment, in a VW bus, carefree, no agenda in a foreign country
  • Food:Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Arizona, University of Montana, University of Illinois at Chicago
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)