Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

seriousrelation
Gender: Female
Location: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Russian, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:intellegent, caring, loving woman looking for soul-mate
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bruce Almighty etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Christian TV, Vision tv, 'It's Supernatural" Joyce Meyer's Ministry
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:adventure
  • Food:European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Keg, etc.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Diploma
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)