Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Westfield, New York, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:COTA
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to stay active and physically fit by biking, walking, horseback riding, and most of all yoga
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Van Morrison, Count Basie, Glenn Miller, Beatles, George Strait
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Katherine Hepburn, Jimmy Sewert , Sidney Poitier, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond...Andy Griffith, Old Movies...Historical Documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:RV trip to Alaska, Long weekend in a cabin in Cook Forest, Italy, Iceland, Bali, India
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Calaos, PF Chang, Ruth's Chris
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:JCC, Gannon University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)