Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Erwin, TN, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Real estate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:handsome, caring, humorous, loyal
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, CSN, Grateful Dead, Gov't Mule
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blazing Saddles, Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)