Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Fenton, MO, USA
Age: 74
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i like myself but am a work in progress
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:love many types music & bands
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:HARRISON FORD, BRUCE WILLIS, ETC.
  • Favorite TV shows:flashpoint,burned notice,all csis, history channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Golf, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:week-end vacations
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:on the hill,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school,some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)