Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Louisville, OH, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 11%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Civil service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Creative,
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, Michael Buble, Adele, Kari Jobe, Hillsong
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Few Good Men, Star Wars, The Princess Bride
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey, The Blacklist
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:The ocean!!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Macaroni Grill, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cedarville University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)