Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Primghar, IA, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:lineman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I smile more than I frown and I'm thankful for what I have.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:third day,casting crowns,pink floyd,zz top, pretty wide open ;)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:the godfather,james bond,true grit,the big lebowski,the ten commandments
  • Favorite TV shows:usually anything on the history channel or nat geo.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere on my Harley
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school, technical school,some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)