Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 53%
  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 7%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Director of Child Care Services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I really enjoy sports---both playing them and watching. I like to stay active.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Breakfast Club, Home Alone
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, college basketball, pro football
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I love amusement parks, zoos, and aquariums
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:anything mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Kansas
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)