Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 1, 2016
Gender: Female
Location: North Kingstown, RI, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Insurance Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Good Human Being That Cares About "All" People
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All music, except Hip Hop
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Officer & Gentlemen
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a simple place where I can relax and have total timeout from work
  • Favorite restaurants:all types
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)