Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Need 2 smile1
Gender: Male
Location: Spring, TX, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:IT Professional
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Audiophile (Love High Quality Stereo Equipment).
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to name
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:Too many to name
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:I want to go to England and Austrailia
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Maryland University College
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)