Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Ellicott City, MD, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Hospital Kitchen Aid, Dietary assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Wholesome, pleasant, athletic, good sense of humor, Godly. Not a girly girl.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:TobyMac, POD, Skillet, skrillex
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Tyler Perry House of Payne, I watch very little TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Fast food, Greek, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Chiplotle, Chic Fila, California Tortilla, just any restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Private School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)