Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Dallas, OR, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:3' 1" (93 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:retired

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet, easy going, and a good listner. Love to stay in or go out. Being with that someone special.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Gospel, Reggae, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with someone special.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:All of them
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:San Juan High School, S. Cal. College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)