Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: aurora, CO, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:business owner
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm self-motivated, kind, outgoing, and reliable
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James Cleveland, Miss. mass choir,Carmen,Winans, Tomlin,Mercy Me,Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to count...
  • Favorite TV shows:dateline nbc, america's most wanted, cnn, gunsmoke, travel channel, forensic files, 60 minutes
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:An Egytian tour, African safari, shopping in Paris, Greek cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red lobster, Benihana's, Denver Chop house,Pappadeaux, Jim'n Nick's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Montbello high, Englewood, Comunity College/Aurora, Colorado Collegeof Medical/Dental Careers
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)