Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

santamonicacalifornia
Gender: Female
Location: Three Rivers, Michigan, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Professional Singer/Model
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spontaneous, Fun loving and Free Spirited
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Linda Eder, Celine Dion, Transiberean Orchestra
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Field of Dreams, Pride and Prejudice, Titanic
  • Favorite TV shows:Bevis and Butthead, South Park,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Hike Mt Whitney
  • Food:French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Melting Pot, Real Food Daily, Il Fornaio, Malibu Seafood Co.
  • Schools attended:Kalmazaoo Valley Community College, Western MIchigan University, Belmont University.
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)