Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Buena Park, CA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Software Engineer

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Oldies.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:God's not dead
  • Favorite TV shows:Discovery/Documentary. Comedy/Politics shows like SNL, Rick Mercer and David Letterman.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:One that combines great food, time for relaxation and time for a new adventure.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I can sure show you a bunch of them :)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Concordia University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)