Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

samanthaleigh922
Gender: Female
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:CNA, Nanny, STUDENT(Aspiring Humanitarian /international development-social change)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cliche, but I love all types of music. Of course I have my all-time favorites, but I am down to go to any concert, festival, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, House, Arrested Development, OUAT, Friends, Lie to Me, Scrubs, PLL, Revenge, Property Brothers, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:When you're with the right people anywhere is a great time! but I would love to go to Africa, or back to Costa Rica.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)