Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nov. 11
Gender: Male
Location: Albion, NY, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:maintance mang.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles,CCR,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:To see my kids and grand kids.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, German, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Bill Gray's, family rest.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Hi school and occupational
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)