Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

sagepat
testing that phone
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Bragg, NC, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:great sense of humour, open-minded, creative, listener
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kutless, Manafest, Toby Mac, Skillet, Matt Redman, Family Force5, DJ Nicholas, Acapella, Temptations
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mel Gibson, Morgan Freeman, Jack Nicholson, Denzel Washington, Matrix, Dune, Powder, Fighter,
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Grey's Anatomy, Myth Breakers, CSI, Law and Order, Big Bang Theory, Fringe, Bones, Psych,....
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:learning something new, keeping it simple with spontaneity, laughter, outdoors,and a great adventure
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)