Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Caseyville, IL, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:truck driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun gentle good spirit simple
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Jami Grace, Casting Crowns, Lecrae, Big Daddy
  • Movie:Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox news , The Blaze
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Seaside, or cabin in the mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:drive thrus
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)