Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Younglifer 4Life :)
Gender: Male
Location: Carlsbad, CA, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:grocery store clerk
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong and Planetshakers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love lots of movies ;)
  • Favorite TV shows:How I met your mother
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Hilo Bay Cafe
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:HCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)