Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Mishawaka, IN, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going and I put others first. Hope you like being coddled.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Oldies, Reggae, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Louis Armstrong, Sam Cooke, Frank Sinatra, Pink Floyd, all Reggae
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Recently saw Wall-E. Sadly, I think its so romantic.
  • Favorite TV shows:Pawn Stars, Phineas and Ferb
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with blue water, Palm trees, frozen drinks and a beach.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place with a good steak!!!!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:IUSB
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)