Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ryates0620
Gender: Male
Location: Thomasville, NC, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:pharmacy tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5 5, brown hair, brown eyes. I wear glasses.
  • Music:Contemporary, Hip Hop
  • Favorite bands and musicians:i listen to anything
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:worlds dummest
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Gardening, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:taking a romantic trip to spend time with my girl. i enjoy site seeing alot.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:trinity high n davidson community college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)