Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ryanragasa1990
Gender: Male
Location: Murrieta, CA, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:San Diego Ice Arena - Staff
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Future Grad student and Fun College Kid. Finding the one girl God planned :)
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MCR, Parkway Drive, Blink 182, A Day To Remmber, Alesana, Linkin Park, We the Kings, Mayday Parade
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mr.Deeds, Transformers, Hunger Games, Avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:2 & 1/2 men, Hells Kitchen, Shark Tank, Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Something local
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Panda Express, Soup Plantation
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of California Riverside
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)