Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lexington, VA, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Real Estate Investor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:top gun courageous,fireproof,facing the giants
  • Favorite TV shows:lucy,combat, Johnny Carson, the road runner mash 12 o'clock high,_
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting
  • My idea of a great trip:To visit the culture of that state. To share with that special someone
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees olive Garden cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Some college. Graduate of Real estate Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)