Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

2010 front of house
Gender: Male
Location: Whitehall, MT, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 62%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:geologist/assayer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:thin to muscular
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:son and daughter who are both musicians
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Borne series--national treasure series-James bond
  • Favorite TV shows:re-runs Hitchcock-westerns-
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Reading
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MSU, UM, MSMG
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)