Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Winter beard time
Gender: Male
Location: Kendrick, ID, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 65%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:cabinet shop owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian first! Outgoing, reponsible, fun, good sense of humor, spontaneous, dedicated.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:"Love Comes Softly" series
  • Favorite TV shows:Little House On The Prairie
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Pretty much any activity with those I care about. The place doesn't matter.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chile's, Applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, Bachelors Degree, Civil Engineering - Texas Tech University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)