Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Easter with my girls
Gender: Female
Location: Kokomo, IN, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:expanded dental assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very blessed and happy
  • Music:Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:sugarland, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, favorite radio station K-love and lafayette country station
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys Anatomy, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Running
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere with Family and loved one is always great
  • Food:Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Hacienda, Half Moon
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Tipton High, IUPUI
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)