Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Dexter, MO, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:rail test/ ultra-sound tec.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just running around the country
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:journey, bob seger
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:couples retreat/ Vince Vaughn
  • Favorite TV shows:Csi, criminal minds,Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:no cell phones, no computers,away from everything
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Coral
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Poplar Bluff High
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)