Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun-loving kind hearted person who loves the simple things in life
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:steppenwolf
  • Movie:Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:dances with wolves,, titanic
  • Favorite TV shows:american idol, dancing with the stars,
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:is to go to a hot climate and lie on the beach and soak up the sun
  • Food:Chinese, Fast food, German
  • Favorite restaurants:mcdonalds.. tim hortons
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)