Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Wayne, PA, USA
Age: 81
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired engineer
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loves to sing, dance (latin types), church choir. Loves Sports Cars.
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:G. Shearing, Tito Puente, Latin Jazz, Big Band.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dirty Harry, Ben Hur, C. Eastwood,
  • Favorite TV shows:JAG, 24
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Exciting, venturesome, running with bulls.
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Fusion types
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Eastern Univ.,Univ. of the Arts, Univ.of the East.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)