Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ruainbornagain
Just Me
Gender: Female
Location: Concan, TX, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 63%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:semi retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a person trying to be the best God wants me to be. I am looking for an honest faithful man that likes to do some of the things I like to do.
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Turner,Gaithers,Amy Grant,Vince Gill
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Family oriented shows
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:one that is not only interesting but relaxing
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral,Coyote Canyon places with a variety
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Boone Jr-Sr High CCCJC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)