Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bath, ME, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a happy, self confidient, educated professional women
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I am a product of the 60's sooooo, Love all types of Christian Music and listen to it very frequentl
  • Favorite movies and actors:sorry, don't do movies
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Is where God puts me, I do missionary work in 3rd world countires and WOULD LOVE TO SHARE THIS
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I am content with a PB&J or 5 star dining
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Wiscasset High School, Maine School of Practical Nursing, KVTC, UMA ,and Grad Degree from Boston
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)