Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:M.A.: retired
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun once I get to know you
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Godfather 1,2,3. Unforgiven, Running with wolves
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Chicago code, Dexter
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Holy land, cruise
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Fego de choa
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:C.C.B.C
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)