Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Lawyer/Engineer - Intellectual Property
  • Ethnicity:Asian, East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with friends and/or family! It's the people you are with that makes a trip special.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Ted's Bulletin, Matchbox
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Virginia, American University, Franklin & Marshall College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)