Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Health Home Care
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Donald Lawrence, Fred Hammond, Hillsong, Miel San Marcos, Gadiel Espinoza, + Many More
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Walk To Remember, The Holiday, Titanic. Dicaprio, Kate Winslet,
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoying The Moment
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden. Portos. Barragan. + More
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:ELAC
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)